//
you're reading...
Bar Exam, BarMax

BarMax on the road

I decided to spend this past weekend in Los Angeles before life gets too crazy too quickly. What about bar study you ask? Well thanks to BarMax, I simply plugged my iPad into the auxiliary port in my car stereo, and listened to lectures on the drive down and back. From Davis it’s a good 6 hours so the trip was incredibly productive. I’m pretty sure that BarBri books don’t plug into stereos and while driving with your laptop plugged in to your stereo may work, I’m not sure many people would actually do that. So thank you BarMax for giving me yet another avenue of flexibility.

Meanwhile one of my roommates spent the weekend trying to balance his BarBri books, flash cards and other supplements into a tetris-esque stack to make more room on his desk. The stack is literally as tall as Snooki from Jersey Shore.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Tweets by me

