//
you're reading...
Bar Exam, BarMax

B-Day

Bar exam day…or days, begins tomorrow. The moment we’ve all been looking at on our calendars for weeks and now that it’s here. Fittingly, the library is empty as summer school for the undergrads is winding down, and most people are long since over studying for the test. I’m just doing some quick review today. I’ve spent the two months getting ready for this one test to determine my ability to practice law, but at the end of the day, it’s only a test. I’ll come out the other side and then will have about a four-month wait to find out my results. I’ll wrap up my thoughts on my study routine and the BarMax program after the test is over and I’ve had a day or two to recover. But until then, good luck to all taking it this week and in the many years to come.

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Tweets by me

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

